Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 103.8 -17 74 -20 -23
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.4 -25 73 -28 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
N 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.7 -12 86 -14 -19
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 70 -22 -24
Cape Hooper 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -19 N/A N/A -25
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -19 77 -22 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 103.2 -14 83 -17 -22
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 15 Sunny 16 102.9 -23 74 -27 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 15 April 2021
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.6 -17 75 -21 -22
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -24 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 11 Clear 16 103.1 -19 89 -21 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
1 N/A N/A 103.5 -28 75 -31 -30
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -22 79 -25 -26
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 14 Mainly Clear 48 103.5 -23 72 -26 -35
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 103.8 -15 74 -18 -17
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 103.4 -17 50 -25 -22
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:16 AM EDT 15 April 2021
W 4 Mainly Clear 16 103.6 -18 81 -21 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -15 84 -17 -22
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -26 -36
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -13 80 -16 -16
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 103.0 -22 78 -25 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
S 5 Sunny 16 103.2 -24 84 -26 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ENE 6 Mainly Sunny 16 102.9 -18 89 -20 -26
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SSE 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.0 -13 80 -15 -23
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
NW 7 Ice Crystals 40 103.7 -23 72 -27 -32
Saglek 06:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
ENE 12 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -12 95 -13 -21
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -16 83 -18 -18
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ENE 4 Cloudy 16 103.3 -19 85 -21 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -18 78 -21 -28
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 15 Ice Crystals 16 103.3 -23 77 -26 -36
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A 103.2 -14 79 -17 -21
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CDT 15 April 2021
S 19 N/A N/A 103.0 -12 84 -14 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: