Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
WSW 9 Partly Cloudy 11 101.5 -6 75 -10 -13
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -23 72 -26 -33
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SE 8 Ice Crystals 32 100.2 -16 79 -18 -23
Brevoort Island 10:16 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -7 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 18 gust 25 Light Snow 24 100.8 -8 70 -13 -18
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 87 -20 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SSE 10 Light Snow 8 100.6 -9 91 -10 -17
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 25 gust 30 Snow 0.8 100.3 -10 94 -11 -21
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
N 13 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -23 78 -26 -35
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 86 -16 -22
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SSE 12 Light Snow 13 100.2 -20 87 -22 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 2 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -21 64 -26 -24
Hall Beach Airport 10:12 AM EST 12 November 2019
WNW 16 Mist 3 100.7 -18 87 -20 -30
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 17 Blowing Snow 5 100.7 -17 86 -19 -29
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 22 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.0 -7 85 -9 -17
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
W 15 gust 21 Cloudy 16 101.3 -8 66 -13 -17
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
N 15 gust 26 Light Snow 2 100.3 -7 83 -9 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
NNE 4 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -28 76 -31 -36
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
NE 7 Cloudy 24 101.1 -22 77 -25 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
WSW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 99.5 -5 70 -9 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
SSE 7 Cloudy 16 100.7 -23 83 -25 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NNW 17 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.6 -2 79 -5 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SW 7 Light Snow 8 100.5 -12 85 -14 -19
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
ENE 6 Ice Crystals 16 100.8 -19 82 -22 -27
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
NW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -15 83 -17 -27
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 12 November 2019
WNW 29 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -9 67 -14 -20
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 12 November 2019
W 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -12 79 -15 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
ESE 20 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -40
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 12 November 2019
SE 8 Light Snow 16 100.5 -22 75 -25 -31
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 81 -20 -22
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 12 November 2019
SW 12 Light Snow 24 100.5 -11 84 -13 -20

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: