Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -11 83 -14 -19
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
SE 15 N/A N/A 99.9 -12 73 -16 -21
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 April 2021
NW 4 Light Snow 24 100.9 -15 76 -18 -20
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A -5 92 -7 -11
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
SSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -13 N/A N/A -22
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 22 April 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -18 86 -19 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 April 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -11 87 -12 -18
Clyde River Airport 06:06 AM EDT 22 April 2021
WSW 15 gust 27 Light Snow 2 100.7 -11 82 -14 -21
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 22 April 2021
SSE 8 Light Snow 16 100.7 -12 89 -13 -19
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -22 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 April 2021
W 11 Light Snow 5 100.1 -17 90 -19 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
15 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 51 -16 -17
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
SSW 14 N/A N/A 100.1 -13 86 -15 -23
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
NW 12 Light Snow 48 101.2 -11 78 -14 -20
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
S 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -13 82 -15 -21
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -7 75 -11 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
S 7 Light Snow 16 101.1 -12 85 -14 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 April 2021
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 80 -18 -25
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
S 15 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -14 88 -16 -25
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 22 April 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -12 84 -14 -16
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -12 88 -14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
WSW 10 Light Snow 16 100.3 -15 91 -16 -23
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:05 AM EDT 22 April 2021
calm Mist 3 101.2 -14 93 -15 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 April 2021
NNW 18 Light Snow 24 100.5 -12 85 -14 -22
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 April 2021
NNE 20 Light Snow 24 100.2 -17 77 -20 -30
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 22 April 2021
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 100 -6 -10
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A -14 82 -17 -17
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 22 April 2021
S 12 Light Snow 5 100.2 -12 89 -13 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 April 2021
WSW 7 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -17 82 -19 -24
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 April 2021
NW 13 Snow Pellets 21 99.9 -21 81 -23 -33
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 22 April 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.5 -12 82 -14 -18
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 April 2021
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 90 -13 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: