Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 10 Mist 5 101.7 0 95 -1 -5
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 3 67 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
E 3 Cloudy 40 102.1 7 75 3 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A 0 84 -3 -4
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 101.5 2 85 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 13 48 2 *
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 19 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 74 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 12 June 2021
NNW 17 Sunny 24 101.6 4 81 1 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 3 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 3 Sunny 13 102.1 3 88 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 1 82 -2 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 25 gust 30 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 3 78 -1 *
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
SSW 5 Mainly Sunny 48 101.2 6 72 1 *
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
SW 5 Sunny 24 101.7 3 84 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.3 6 65 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
WSW 7 Sunny 16 101.4 8 56 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
WSW 10 Sunny 24 102.0 4 82 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -6
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 10 Sunny 24 102.0 5 73 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 2 93 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 5 Sunny 13 101.2 5 74 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 4 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 2 95 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 8 63 2 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
W 5 Mainly Sunny 48 102.0 -1 89 -2 -4
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A 2 86 0 *
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 12 June 2021
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A -2 N/A N/A -9
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NNE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 3 84 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 16 Mainly Sunny 16 101.2 2 86 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:33 AM MDT 12 June 2021
S 10 Freezing Fog 0.8 102.0 0 98 0 -5
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 12 June 2021
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 7 63 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: