Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 7 82 5
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
WSW 1 N/A N/A 100.3 6 90 4
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CDT 11 August 2022
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 15 71 9
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 10 August 2022
E 5 N/A N/A 100.5 3 98 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 11 August 2022
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 16 60 8
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
ESE 6 Cloudy 16 100.6 1 100 1
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 11 August 2022
N 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
NNE 13 N/A N/A 99.9 5 96 4
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:03 AM MDT 11 August 2022
S 12 Cloudy 16 99.8 12 88 10
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
W 2 N/A N/A 100.4 4 85 1
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 12 78 8
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
N 1 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 6 84 3
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
E 2 N/A N/A 101.4 7 75 3
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 7 85 5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
WNW 2 Clear 16 101.2 11 69 6
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 11 August 2022
S 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.4 17 51 7
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 93 7
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 11 August 2022
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 11 74 7
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.0 6 85 4
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
calm Cloudy 16 100.5 7 92 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
NE 4 Clear 16 100.6 4 83 2
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 11 August 2022
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 14 69 9
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 11 August 2022
ENE 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.0 4 84 1
Saglek 03:00 AM ADT 11 August 2022
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 7 74 3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 11 August 2022
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 12 80 9
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 11 August 2022
S 18 N/A N/A N/A 15 69 9
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 11 August 2022
S 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 13 81 10
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CDT 11 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 13 70 7
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CDT 11 August 2022
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 12 80 9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: