Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 27 gust 37 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 88 -2 -9
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 72 -10 -13
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
ENE 8 Light Drizzle 5 99.2 0 98 0 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -3 98 -3 -10
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 20 gust 25 Partly Cloudy 16 101.5 0 90 -2 -8
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -11 94 -12 -17
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 99.3 2 98 2 *
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
W 6 Cloudy 16 102.3 -6 79 -9 -10
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 20 October 2019
SE 19 gust 27 Light Snow 10 100.6 0 93 -1 *
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NNE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 93 -11 -21
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 17 Light Snow 16 100.1 0 100 0 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
E 5 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.4 -11 64 -17 -16
Hall Beach Airport 04:08 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 20 gust 25 Light Snow 3 101.3 -1 100 -1 -8
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 97 -2 -9
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 4 Clear 24 102.3 -4 74 -8 -7
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 18 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 78 -6 -11
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -3 79 -6 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.5 0 93 -1 *
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
SE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.6 0 92 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -4 79 -7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 -8 89 -9 -12
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 4 Clear 16 102.3 -4 84 -7 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
SE 13 Light Rain 5 99.1 2 97 1 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 22 gust 28 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -15 85 -17 -28
Rowley Island Airport 04:01 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -1 94 -2 -9
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NE 42 gust 60 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 -3 -14
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 38 gust 46 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 80 -8 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:28 AM MDT 20 October 2019
E 30 N/A N/A N/A 0 97 -1 -9
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 13 Light Snow 5 100.5 -1 92 -2 -7
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.0 1 93 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 99.0 2 98 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: