Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -32 73 -36 -45
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
ENE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 66 -31 -42
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 02 March 2021
NW 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -38 64 -42 -50
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
S 35 gust 40 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -6 -17
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 02 March 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 73 -30 -36
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 02 March 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -36 67 -40 -49
Clyde River Airport 05:13 AM EST 02 March 2021
WNW 12 Light Snow 10 101.3 -25 78 -28 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -39 67 -43 -57
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -34 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 02 March 2021
W 15 gust 20 Light Snow 2 100.7 -34 73 -37 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
12 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 50 -31 -35
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -41 67 -45 -55
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
NW 3 Light Snow 5 99.4 -15 84 -17 -18
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -29 74 -32 -36
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 99.4 -13 73 -17 -23
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:05 AM EST 02 March 2021
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 -27 73 -30 -37
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 02 March 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -42 66 -46 -47
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 02 March 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -39 62 -44 -50
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
E 26 gust 40 N/A N/A 99.8 -6 91 -7 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
E 17 gust 22 Light Snow 3 101.4 -24 71 -28 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:11 AM EST 02 March 2021
E 2 Light Snow 10 100.9 -26 78 -29 -30
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 02 March 2021
NE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -31 69 -35 -40
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 02 March 2021
NE 25 Blowing Snow 3 102.0 -32 64 -36 -50
Saglek 06:00 AM AST 02 March 2021
SSW 14 N/A N/A N/A -8 100 -8 -16
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 -28 72 -32 -37
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EST 02 March 2021
NNW 12 Haze 0.6 100.9 -42 60 -47 -59
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 02 March 2021
SW 15 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -41 -52
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 02 March 2021
SW 4 Light Snowshower 2 100.5 -34 70 -38 -43
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 02 March 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -40 67 -44 -50
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 02 March 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -32 73 -36 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: