Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 11 87 9
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.4 4 80 1
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 16 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 15 62 8
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 12 58 4
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 12 Sunny 16 101.5 15 45 3
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 99.9 10 50 -1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 13 68 7
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 24 August 2019
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 15 48 4
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 5 73 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 9 85 6
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 22 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 10 59 2
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 7 66 1
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 10 65 4
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 10 90 8
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.4 14 51 5
Kugaaruk Airport 12:10 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 10 63 4
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 10 67 4
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 8 84 6
Pond Inlet Airport 02:16 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 19 gust 25 Cloudy 56 100.4 6 80 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 10 72 6
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.6 12 68 6
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.1 1 94 0
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A 7 76 3
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 24 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 10 97 9
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A N/A 10 65 4
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 9 69 3
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 11 61 4
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 13 65 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: