Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -27 75 -30 -38
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -36 66 -40 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
NW 16 Light Snow 24 101.4 -18 78 -21 -30
Cape Dorset Airport 05:04 AM EST 27 January 2020
W 10 Light Snow 8 101.2 -15 87 -16 -23
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 71 -36 -46
Clyde River Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
W 6 Clear 16 100.9 -33 73 -36 -43
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
WSW 17 Light Snow 5 101.2 -16 84 -18 -28
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -26 77 -29 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 15 Haze 10 101.2 -29 78 -32 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -35 71 -38 -41
Hall Beach Airport 05:04 AM EST 27 January 2020
NNW 8 Light Snow 8 100.9 -27 78 -30 -37
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 78 -29 -34
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
N 1 Light Snow 24 101.4 -27 71 -31 -29
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
S 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 83 -20 -29
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 76 -24 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 80 -25 -35
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 80 -21 -21
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
E 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -34 63 -39 -44
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
SSW 4 Clear 16 101.1 -37 69 -41 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
SSW 5 Clear 16 101.0 -31 68 -36 -40
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
SW 13 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 101.2 -15 83 -17 -25
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
WNW 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -34 70 -38 -46
Rowley Island Airport 05:04 AM EST 27 January 2020
ESE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 -44
Saglek 06:00 AM AST 27 January 2020
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -20 46 -28 -29
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
SW 19 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.8 -20 66 -24 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:09 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -31 -41
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 9 Light Snow 24 101.0 -26 72 -30 -37
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -18 82 -21 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
SSW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.3 -14 87 -15 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: