Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 98.9 -4 89 -5 -8
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 73 -23 -21
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 10 Light Snow 24 100.3 -14 75 -18 -23
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 18 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -4 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 08:12 PM EST 22 November 2019
NE 10 Light Snow 8 98.8 -4 98 -4 -10
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 81 -20 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 84 -18 -26
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NW 11 Light Snow 13 100.6 -10 91 -11 -18
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 15 Drifting Snow 24 99.3 -8 83 -11 -17
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 85 -17 -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
S 5 Light Snow 16 100.5 -16 91 -17 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 68 -18 -22
Hall Beach Airport 08:09 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 19 Light Snow 2 100.1 -16 89 -18 -28
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 86 -19 -30
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 10 Light Snow 6 99.1 -2 87 -4 -8
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 98.8 -7 90 -8 -8
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 99.0 -2 97 -3 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -25 78 -27 -28
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.2 -21 73 -24 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 99.6 -1 66 -7 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SSW 5 Cloudy 16 100.7 -19 87 -21 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:11 PM EST 22 November 2019
SSW 4 Light Snow 16 100.1 -5 90 -7 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:13 PM CST 22 November 2019
NE 12 Snow Grains 16 99.9 -14 86 -16 -23
Resolute Airport 07:15 PM CST 22 November 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 15 101.1 -24 79 -27 -32
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -8 -13
Saglek 09:00 PM AST 22 November 2019
SW 17 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -6 -14
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 98.9 -6 87 -8 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -21 77 -24 -31
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 8 Light Snow 13 100.6 -17 76 -21 -26
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -13 62 -19 -20
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 84 -9 -17

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: