Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:27 AM EST 24 January 2020
ESE 16 Mist 1 102.3 -31 72 -34 -47
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -37 65 -41 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -34 67 -38 -43
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
W 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -25 80 -27 -36
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 75 -32 -40
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 23 gust 30 Drifting Snow 1 100.4 -24 80 -26 -40
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -34 73 -38 -45
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 71 -36 -48
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:26 AM MST 24 January 2020
SSW 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -36 70 -40 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
ENE 3 Ice Crystals 19 101.1 -36 65 -40 -42
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 20 gust 25 Blowing Snow 2 101.3 -34 70 -38 -53
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
WNW 11 Drifting Snow 24 101.3 -35 72 -38 -49
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 32 101.4 -31 63 -36 -45
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSE 15 Light Snow 6 102.2 -30 75 -33 -45
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -27 69 -31 -37
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SW 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -33 69 -37 -50
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
W 3 Clear 24 101.9 -36 66 -40 -42
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -33 68 -37 -36
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSW 3 Clear 16 101.1 -36 70 -40 -43
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 15 gust 20 Clear 24 100.3 -23 64 -28 -35
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
ENE 5 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -25 74 -29 -33
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 10 101.6 -38 67 -42 -53
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A -32 73 -36 -50
Saglek 09:00 AM AST 24 January 2020
NW 39 gust 48 N/A N/A N/A -23 59 -28 -41
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SW 19 Drifting Snow 24 102.2 -29 67 -33 -45
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SE 16 N/A N/A N/A -41 53 -47 -60
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
S 7 Clear 24 101.9 -40 63 -45 -53
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 102.2 -36 67 -40 -38
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 75 -32 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: