Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NNE 20 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 1 76 -3 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 80 -9 -12
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SE 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.7 -3 83 -6 -11
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NNE 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -1 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 71 -7 -8
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 69 -15 -19
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -3 76 -7 -7
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
E 5 Light Snow 5 101.2 0 100 0 -3
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 October 2019
NNW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -7 78 -10 -13
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 91 -10 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.0 -6 91 -7 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
SW 9 Light Snow 10 101.6 -5 77 -9 -11
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NNW 23 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -7 82 -9 -17
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 23 Drifting Snow 24 101.6 -8 82 -11 -18
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 -1 85 -4 -3
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 16 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -1 66 -7 -8
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
WNW 2 Light Snow 16 100.9 0 97 -1 -2
Kugaaruk Airport 07:07 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SSW 9 Partly Cloudy 16 102.1 -7 87 -9 -14
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -7 76 -10 -12
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 0 80 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
SSE 9 Sunny 16 101.8 -11 85 -13 -19
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 1 96 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -2 71 -6 -8
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SW 11 Light Snow 5 101.8 -9 90 -10 -16
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -6 88 -8 -14
Saglek 10:00 AM ADT 17 October 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A 2 73 -2 *
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 15 Light Freezing Drizzle 0.8 101.3 -2 97 -3 -9
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
ESE 14 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -17 84 -19 -27
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SE 4 Light Snow 2 102.1 -8 89 -10 -12
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -11 82 -14 -15
Whale Cove Airport 08:04 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SSE 13 Cloudy 24 101.9 -1 72 -6 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: