Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
W 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.4 -14 74 -17 -22
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -31 67 -35 -35
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NW 23 Light Snow 24 100.9 -32 66 -36 -51
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A N/A -14 65 -19 -18
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SW 17 gust 24 Light Snow 2 99.8 -11 86 -13 -22
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 78 -27 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.5 -34 68 -38 -49
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
W 5 Clear 16 101.0 -29 74 -33 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NNW 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.8 -22 79 -25 -37
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 75 -32 -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SE 2 Haze 6 100.9 -34 74 -37 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -25 78 -27 -29
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
NNW 10 Light Snow 16 100.8 -32 73 -35 -45
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -28 77 -31 -38
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SSE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -11 68 -15 -19
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 77 -18 -26
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -9 70 -14 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
calm Ice Crystals 16 101.1 -40 67 -44 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -33 66 -37 -47
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 55 -25 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.2 -29 76 -33 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
E 3 Clear 16 101.1 -19 79 -22 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N 14 Ice Crystals 10 100.6 -34 68 -38 -49
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NW 6 Ice Crystals 15 101.1 -30 74 -33 -40
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
E 9 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -25 79 -28 -36
Saglek 09:00 PM AST 07 December 2019
NNE 10 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -11 73 -15 -19
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 07 December 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 78 -19 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSE 7 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -44 -51
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -38 65 -42 -48
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 69 -34 -33
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NNW 14 Ice Crystals 16 100.6 -32 73 -35 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: