Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 8 Cloudy 11 101.8 4 81 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
W 12 Light Snow 32 100.2 -3 87 -5 -9
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A -3 92 -4 -8
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 2 93 1 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 96 -4 -13
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
SSW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 0 94 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 21 gust 26 Drifting Snow 40 102.0 -1 93 -2 -8
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 21 October 2019
SSW 13 Cloudy 24 101.1 1 92 0 *
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.3 -2 97 -2 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:08 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 6 Light Rain 16 99.5 0 100 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 17 gust 27 N/A N/A 102.6 -7 61 -14 -16
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 20 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 2 100 2 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 17 Mist 8 100.7 1 100 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 13 gust 21 Cloudy 40 102.3 -1 87 -3 -7
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 12 Light Drizzle 3 101.7 2 95 2 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 13 gust 22 Light Snow 24 102.3 0 86 -3 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
S 18 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 1 83 -1 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
S 19 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 1 90 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
calm Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -3 70 -7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 15 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.7 0 83 -3 -6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 -4 81 -6 -6
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
SW 13 Light Snow 16 100.5 0 93 -2 -6
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
ENE 30 Blowing Snow 3 101.5 -8 85 -10 -19
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 0 *
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 21 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -12
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.9 0 89 -2 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:58 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 11 Light Snow 16 99.6 0 92 -1 *
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 100.2 1 88 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
WSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 0 93 -1 -6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: