Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Davis - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SE 13 Mist 5 102.3 1 95 1 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
ESE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.9 1 75 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
W 7 Cloudy 32 101.9 -6 83 -8 -11
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A N/A -1 70 -6 -3
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 1 96 1 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 92 -4 -7
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
W 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -6 81 -9 -11
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
NNW 3 Partly Cloudy 40 101.8 -6 89 -7 -9
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 22 October 2019
WNW 8 Light Snowshower 24 102.1 -2 87 -4 -7
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 98 -1 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 22 gust 28 Light Snow 13 100.7 -4 97 -5 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 25 gust 37 Light Snow 10 101.8 -4 69 -9 -13
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SW 17 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 86 -4 -9
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SW 17 gust 22 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -4 87 -6 -12
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.6 0 80 -3 -2
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
S 19 Light Drizzle 24 102.3 2 94 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 0 89 -2 -4
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 22 gust 30 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 10 100.9 -4 86 -6 -13
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 12 gust 17 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -4 77 -8 -11
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -2 82 -5 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.4 -1 95 -2 -4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SSW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -2 83 -4 -6
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
NW 3 Mist 10 102.0 -6 93 -7 -9
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
E 26 Blowing Snow 1 100.9 -2 93 -3 -11
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SSW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A 0 91 -1 -8
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 -1 -3
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.5 0 87 -2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:07 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ESE 7 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -4 -8
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
N 2 Mist 3 100.4 -6 92 -7 -7
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 101.7 -4 75 -8 -11
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 22 October 2019
NNW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -5 94 -6 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: