Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NNE 15 Mostly Cloudy 13 101.4 0 73 -4 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 81 -9 -11
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SE 24 Cloudy 32 101.6 -3 82 -5 -11
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NNE 17 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -1 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 70 -6 -8
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 72 -16 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SE 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -2 67 -7 -7
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NW 5 Light Snow 10 101.2 -1 100 -1 -4
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 17 October 2019
NW 12 Light Snow 24 101.9 -6 75 -9 -13
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -9 96 -9 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SE 12 Partly Cloudy 16 101.9 -5 89 -7 -12
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
SW 17 Light Snow 10 101.6 -5 82 -8 -13
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NNW 21 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -7 87 -8 -16
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 22 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -8 83 -10 -18
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 1 69 -5 *
Ivujivik Airport 11:09 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 15 Snow Pellets 24 101.5 -1 68 -6 -7
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
WNW 3 Light Snow 24 100.9 0 96 -1 -2
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -8 88 -9 -15
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
NW 6 Light Snow 24 102.1 -6 84 -9 -11
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
SSW 2 Light Snow 24 100.8 1 73 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.8 -11 87 -12 -16
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 1 92 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -1 67 -7 -8
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SSW 5 Light Snow 8 101.8 -10 89 -12 -15
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
NNW 20 N/A N/A N/A -5 85 -7 -14
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 17 October 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A 2 74 -2 *
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 17 October 2019
N 12 Light Snow 1 101.4 -2 97 -3 -9
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
ESE 14 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -16 84 -18 -26
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 17 October 2019
ESE 3 Light Snow 1 102.1 -10 87 -12 -14
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -11 78 -14 -17
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 17 October 2019
SE 16 Cloudy 24 101.8 -1 70 -6 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: