Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Clyde - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 7 93 6
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 7 76 3
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
WNW 9 Partly Cloudy 32 101.5 15 51 5
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 2 93 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 7 80 4
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
NW 4 Sunny 16 100.9 5 74 1
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 06 July 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 7 100 7
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 06 July 2022
S 5 N/A N/A 101.4 8 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
SSW 4 N/A 16 101.6 9 76 5
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.0 2 93 1
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 8 71 4
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
W 2 Mist 8 101.2 3 96 3
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 4 94 3
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 3 93 2
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
WSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.2 8 78 4
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 8 73 3
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 81 6
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 11 63 5
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 5 84 2
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
calm Cloudy 16 100.9 3 86 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
SSW 11 Cloudy 16 101.0 4 86 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
S 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 9 74 5
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
NW 4 Mist 1 101.3 5 97 4
Saglek 01:00 AM ADT 07 July 2022
NW 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.2 3 99 3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 07 July 2022
NW 12 Sunny 16 101.0 9 79 6
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A 8 83 6
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 06 July 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 7 84 4
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 06 July 2022
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 10 76 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: