Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 13 Mostly Cloudy 11 100.8 -9 85 -11 -17
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 99.4 -16 72 -20 -27
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
SW 5 Light Snow 32 101.7 -17 74 -20 -23
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -9 70 -14 -14
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -6 77 -9 -10
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 11 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -19 80 -22 -29
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
S 6 Partly Cloudy 16 99.5 -8 73 -12 -13
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
NW 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -19 77 -22 -24
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 -20 84 -22 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 November 2019
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 21 101.2 -21 87 -22 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 3 98.6 -19 75 -22 -26
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
W 8 gust 17 Drifting Snow 24 100.6 -20 80 -22 -29
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 22 gust 27 Drifting Snow 24 100.4 -18 75 -21 -31
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
ENE 3 Cloudy 24 101.0 -7 58 -14 -10
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
SSW 4 Mainly Clear 24 100.9 -8 82 -10 -12
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 54 -15 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 02:18 PM MST 15 November 2019
W 16 Blowing Snow 4 101.0 -20 73 -24 -32
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
NW 10 gust 19 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -21 67 -26 -32
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WNW 7 Light Snow 24 100.7 -6 78 -10 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 04:18 PM EST 15 November 2019
SW 19 Mostly Cloudy 11 99.6 -18 76 -21 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
S 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.2 -5 57 -12 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -19 82 -21 -27
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 24 Blowing Snow 1 99.1 -19 79 -21 -33
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -15 83 -17 -18
Saglek 05:00 PM AST 15 November 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A N/A -11 97 -12 -21
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 15 November 2019
WSW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -13 79 -16 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 November 2019
ESE 6 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -20 76 -23 -28
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 5 Ice Crystals 10 100.9 -20 77 -24 -28
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CST 15 November 2019
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -19 83 -21 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: