Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
N 14 N/A N/A 100.1 1 95 0 *
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 2 87 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.8 12 60 4 *
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
S 30 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -10
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.6 0 99 0 -6
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 8 64 1 *
Clyde River Airport 11:03 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SE 6 Mist 2 100.5 0 100 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 17 June 2021
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 3 84 1 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 0 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NW 6 Mist 1 100.3 1 100 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.1 1 88 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.0 0 97 0 -5
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SE 19 Mist 6 100.1 0 95 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 0 99 -1 -2
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.1 0 95 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
WSW 13 Light Snow 16 99.8 1 93 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 2 90 0 *
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 3 81 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
ESE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.3 4 68 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NE 12 gust 18 Cloudy 16 100.4 3 74 -2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:07 PM EDT 17 June 2021
N 5 Snow 0.6 100.3 -1 100 -1 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 9 60 2 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
E 30 gust 35 Cloudy 32 100.4 1 91 -1 *
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 0 -5
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 18 June 2021
SW 19 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 100.1 0 97 -1 -2
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
E 7 Fog 0.4 99.9 -1 100 -1 -5
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 3 87 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 8 64 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: