Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N 14 N/A N/A 102.1 2 92 0 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 7 51 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
NNE 2 Partly Cloudy 40 102.1 9 71 4 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A -2 95 -3 -8
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 2 80 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SSE 10 N/A N/A 102.5 7 63 0 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
W 3 Sunny 16 102.1 2 89 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 14 June 2021
N 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 5 78 1 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 3 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 6 81 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.9 3 83 0 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 5 79 2 *
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
W 6 Cloudy 48 102.0 4 68 -2 *
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -1 92 -2 -5
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 5 70 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N 10 Cloudy 16 102.2 2 84 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 8 56 0 *
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A 3 77 -1 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.4 6 76 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 0 92 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WSW 4 Sunny 16 102.0 10 52 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N 11 Cloudy 16 102.1 0 93 -1 -6
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 6 71 1 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SSE 12 Cloudy 48 101.7 3 83 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 2 87 0 *
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 14 June 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -2 97 -3 -7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WNW 7 Mainly Sunny 16 102.2 2 89 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 6 68 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.4 7 77 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: