Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
ESE 11 Mainly Sunny 16 102.1 -1 65 -7 -7
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 85 -13 -18
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
ESE 21 gust 26 Light Snow 2 100.0 0 95 0 *
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A -3 84 -5 -8
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
WSW 2 Cloudy 24 102.3 -3 70 -8 -4
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -8 91 -9 -13
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:13 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 24 gust 31 Light Freezing Drizzle 3 100.8 0 95 0 *
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 27 gust 32 Light Snow 2 101.1 -2 98 -2 -10
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 October 2019
SSE 12 Cloudy 24 102.0 -2 75 -6 -8
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 94 -12 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 29 Blowing Snow 2 101.0 -4 98 -4 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 59 -21 -16
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 13 Drifting Snow 16 101.9 -9 91 -10 -17
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -7 87 -9 -15
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 9 Cloudy 48 102.2 -2 64 -8 -7
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -2 65 -8 -5
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -3 65 -9 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 -5 86 -7 -13
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 19 Light Snow 0.8 101.8 -3 90 -4 -11
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
WSW 11 gust 17 Light Snow 19 101.8 -1 81 -4 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.7 -6 83 -8 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -1 95 -2 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 29 gust 39 Light Snow 2 100.5 1 96 0 *
Resolute Airport 04:03 PM CDT 18 October 2019
NW 2 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.0 -13 88 -14 -15
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A N/A -5 87 -7 -14
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 18 October 2019
ENE 7 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 -1 -5
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
SW 2 Light Snow 21 102.3 -4 77 -7 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 32 gust 45 N/A N/A N/A -6 91 -8 -17
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 15 Drifting Snow 13 101.6 -8 89 -10 -17
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 23 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 94 -2 -9
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 29 gust 36 Light Snow 16 100.3 1 94 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: