Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 70 -7 -8
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 83 -14 -19
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
ESE 23 Light Snow 2 100.0 0 96 0 *
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A -3 86 -5 -9
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
WNW 3 Cloudy 16 102.3 -3 70 -8 -5
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 91 -9 -13
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 23 gust 30 Light Snow 3 100.8 0 97 0 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 26 gust 31 Light Snow 3 101.2 -2 98 -2 -10
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 18 October 2019
SE 12 gust 17 Cloudy 24 102.0 -2 77 -6 -8
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 94 -12 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 29 Blowing Snow 2 101.0 -4 99 -4 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 55 -22 -17
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 10 Drifting Snow 16 101.9 -9 92 -11 -17
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 88 -9 -14
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 11 Cloudy 24 102.2 -2 66 -8 -8
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -3 66 -8 -8
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -3 63 -9 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 04:02 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 12 Light Snow 4 101.6 -5 88 -6 -12
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 19 gust 24 Drifting Snow 0.8 101.8 -3 92 -4 -10
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
WNW 6 gust 17 Light Snow 24 101.8 -1 82 -4 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
SSE 5 Light Snow 64 101.7 -6 88 -8 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
calm Cloudy 16 101.4 -3 92 -4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 30 gust 37 Light Snow 3 100.4 1 96 0 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.0 -13 86 -15 -17
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A N/A -5 88 -7 -14
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 18 October 2019
NE 12 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 -1 -6
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 79 -7 -5
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
E 32 gust 49 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -7 -17
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 17 Mist 8 101.5 -8 89 -9 -17
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.3 1 81 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 30 gust 42 Light Snowshower 6 100.2 2 93 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: