Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Committee: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
W 5 N/A N/A 100.8 6 92 5 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 4 79 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 10 Mainly Clear 32 101.4 11 62 4 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 4 81 1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 11 66 5 *
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
W 3 Sunny 16 101.3 4 83 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 06 July 2022
N 9 N/A N/A 100.9 7 100 7 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 101.6 5 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
NNW 10 Sunny 16 101.6 8 69 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
W 1 N/A N/A 101.1 1 91 0 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N 4 N/A N/A 101.2 9 68 3 *
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNW 3 Light Rain 13 100.9 6 95 5 *
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 4 99 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.9 4 91 2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
E 8 Cloudy 16 100.7 3 93 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
N 5 N/A N/A 101.6 5 67 -1 *
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 65 2 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
N 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.2 7 75 3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.9 5 85 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
calm Sunny 16 101.2 9 63 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 6 Cloudy 16 101.3 -1 98 -1 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
ENE 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 10 73 5 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NW 4 Mist 1 101.5 2 98 1 *
Saglek 02:00 AM ADT 06 July 2022
N 18 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 3 99 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 8 Sunny 16 101.2 4 96 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 7 82 4 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
SE 4 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.6 8 75 3 *
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
calm N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 10 76 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: