Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Coats - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.7 5 65 -2 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -1 75 -5 -3
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
ESE 21 gust 28 Cloudy 32 102.0 4 77 1 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 24 N/A N/A 101.6 0 81 -3 -8
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
E 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 4 75 0 *
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -1 84 -3 -8
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 23 September 2021
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 1 70 -4 *
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 2 70 -3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
S 11 Sunny 24 102.4 3 73 -2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -4 79 -8 -9
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NNW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 0 80 -3 -6
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 20 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 0 79 -3 -7
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NNW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 4 60 -4 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 13 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 3 57 -5 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
WSW 11 Sunny 16 102.5 3 74 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
WSW 4 Sunny 24 102.6 1 77 -2 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 0 75 -4 -1
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
W 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 1 71 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 64 102.0 -1 85 -3 -4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 2 66 -4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
ESE 22 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.9 4 78 1 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
SSW 15 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.7 -2 94 -2 -8
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
WNW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 102.8 2 66 -4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 10 Sunny 16 102.3 2 75 -2 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
S 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 2 77 -2 *
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 102.6 1 63 -5 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
E 26 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 4 88 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: