Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -9 78 -12 -12
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 65 -23 -22
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 20 April 2021
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.9 -6 79 -9 -13
Brevoort Island 07:08 PM EDT 20 April 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -9 90 -10 -15
Cape Hooper 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
E 4 N/A N/A N/A -15 N/A N/A -20
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 20 April 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 74 -20 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 20 April 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 74 -12 -10
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 40 101.8 -16 89 -17 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 20 April 2021
S 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -16 80 -18 -18
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -18 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 April 2021
ESE 8 Sunny 16 100.9 -11 95 -12 -18
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
15 N/A N/A 101.6 -12 63 -18 -22
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 80 -19 -22
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
SE 17 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.4 -4 80 -7 -12
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 88 -10 -14
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
ESE 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 65 -8 -10
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:25 PM EDT 20 April 2021
NNW 7 Light Snow 5 100.7 -10 87 -12 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 April 2021
ENE 6 Sunny 24 101.2 -17 78 -20 -24
Longstaff Bluff 07:29 PM EDT 20 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A -15 90 -16 -22
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 20 April 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 76 -17 -22
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -7 83 -10 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
WSW 3 Mainly Sunny 48 101.7 -20 84 -22 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
SSW 4 Light Snow 16 102.0 -12 83 -15 -17
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 20 April 2021
WSW 6 Light Snow 24 100.9 -8 83 -10 -13
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 20 April 2021
SE 18 Light Snow 11 100.9 -15 80 -18 -27
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 20 April 2021
S 3 N/A N/A N/A -7 100 -7 -9
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
SW 19 N/A N/A N/A -11 78 -14 -21
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 20 April 2021
NW 5 Mainly Sunny 16 101.4 -18 81 -21 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 April 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -16 81 -18 -24
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 20 April 2021
E 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -15 80 -18 -23
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 20 April 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -12 68 -17 -15
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 20 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 86 -10 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: