Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 98.9 -2 91 -4 -7
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 76 -22 -23
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -16 73 -19 -24
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 20 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -4 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NE 9 Light Snow 16 98.8 -4 98 -5 -10
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 79 -21 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 84 -18 -27
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NW 13 Light Snow 3 100.5 -10 91 -11 -18
Coral Harbour Airport 09:21 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 13 Mainly Clear 24 99.3 -9 85 -11 -18
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 86 -18 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SSW 7 Cloudy 15 100.5 -16 91 -17 -23
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 64 -18 -20
Hall Beach Airport 09:21 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 19 Light Snow 2 100.0 -16 88 -18 -28
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.1 -17 86 -19 -29
Iqaluit Airport 09:05 PM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 9 Light Snow 3 99.0 -2 93 -3 -8
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 98.8 -7 87 -9 -11
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 98.9 -2 96 -3 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -26 78 -29 -33
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NNW 16 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.2 -20 73 -24 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 17 gust 27 N/A N/A 99.4 0 58 -7 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 6 Cloudy 16 100.7 -19 87 -21 -27
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:10 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 5 Cloudy 16 100.0 -5 86 -7 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.9 -15 84 -17 -22
Resolute Airport 08:19 PM CST 22 November 2019
ESE 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -24 79 -27 -31
Rowley Island Airport 09:04 PM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -8 -12
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 22 November 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -6 -15
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 98.8 -7 88 -8 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -20 77 -23 -30
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 7 Light Snow 8 100.6 -17 76 -21 -25
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
WNW 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.4 -16 69 -20 -28
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NE 20 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 84 -10 -17

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: