Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Clarence - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ESE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.7 1 76 -3 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ESE 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.1 -3 77 -6 -11
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 1 81 -2 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -3 73 -7 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SE 7 Sunny 16 102.2 -1 75 -5 -5
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 92 -7 -12
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
S 10 Cloudy 24 101.8 2 80 -2 *
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
E 3 Sunny 16 101.3 -6 79 -9 -9
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 13 October 2019
S 9 Cloudy 24 102.0 -1 87 -3 -6
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 99.2 0 95 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 22 gust 34 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 -1 93 -2 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
E 19 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 68 -6 -8
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SW 19 Light Snow 10 101.0 0 99 0 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
WSW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 0 91 -2 -7
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
NNW 12 Mainly Sunny 48 102.2 -1 75 -5 -7
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 1 67 -5 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -1 77 -5 -2
Kugaaruk Airport 02:03 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SSW 26 Light Snow 5 100.6 1 87 -1 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SW 11 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 1 81 -2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
WNW 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -4 65 -9 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
NE 3 Cloudy 16 100.9 -4 89 -6 -6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
NE 7 Sunny 16 101.6 0 65 -6 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
S 11 Cloudy 24 101.7 1 83 -1 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
E 31 gust 37 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.2 99.6 -5 92 -6 -16
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SW 22 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 0 *
Saglek 05:00 PM ADT 13 October 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 -3 -6
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 -3 79 -6 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SSW 17 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 0 91 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SW 27 gust 35 Light Snow 13 100.1 0 89 -2 -8
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 1 73 -4 *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 1 84 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: