Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 7 93 6 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N 3 N/A N/A 101.3 4 74 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NW 11 Mainly Clear 32 101.5 10 60 2 *
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 3 89 1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 8 72 3 *
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
W 3 Sunny 16 101.2 4 82 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 06 July 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 7 100 7 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N 9 N/A N/A 101.6 7 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
S 1 N/A N/A 101.1 1 90 0 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 8 69 2 *
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
W 2 Light Rain 16 100.9 6 97 5 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
W 3 N/A N/A 100.9 5 99 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
ENE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 3 94 2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
ESE 3 Cloudy 16 100.8 2 97 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 3 73 -1 *
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 8 61 0 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
N 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.2 6 77 3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 4 88 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
SSW 2 Sunny 16 101.2 7 74 3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:04 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N 6 Fog 0.8 101.3 -1 100 -1 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
N 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 85 6 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NW 4 Mist 1 101.5 1 98 1 *
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 06 July 2022
NNE 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 2 99 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N 5 Sunny 16 101.2 4 94 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
N 2 N/A N/A N/A 7 92 6 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 06 July 2022
SW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.6 8 74 3 *
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 06 July 2022
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 11 73 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: