Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central Brevoort - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -12 84 -15 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
SE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 80 -15 -23
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
SSW 3 Clear 24 102.2 -31 70 -34 -36
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -11 93 -12 -19
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -15 81 -17 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
WNW 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 70 -34 -44
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
WSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 -12 69 -16 -21
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
ENE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -24 91 -25 -33
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
NNW 19 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 75 -19 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2022
WSW 7 Cloudy 15 101.7 -27 75 -30 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
N 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -11 70 -16 -20
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
SSW 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 80 -26 -36
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
NNW 8 Mainly Clear 24 102.5 -18 79 -21 -27
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
ESE 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 77 -17 -24
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
NNE 11 N/A N/A 102.5 -14 75 -17 -23
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
WSW 3 Light Snow 16 102.2 -15 87 -16 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2022
W 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 79 -25 -31
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -23 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 76 -28 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -8 77 -12 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
SSW 17 gust 23 Mainly Clear 16 101.7 -13 66 -18 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
NNE 2 Light Snow 2 102.6 -9 92 -10 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
WNW 16 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -30 72 -34 -46
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
NNE 22 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -19 71 -23 -33
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -19 84 -21 *
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 08 December 2022
NE 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
SSE 23 N/A N/A 102.2 -15 81 -18 -28
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EST 08 December 2022
SSW 15 gust 20 Clear 16 101.8 -21 85 -22 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2022
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -30 66 -34 -38
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 08 December 2022
SSE 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -23 80 -26 -27
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 71 -28 -33
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -32 73 -35 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: