Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SW 4 Mist 8 101.8 3 87 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
W 12 Light Snow 32 100.1 -3 87 -5 -10
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A -3 92 -4 -8
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
S 10 gust 17 Cloudy 16 101.5 1 98 1 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 96 -4 -13
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
S 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 0 93 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 19 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.1 -1 93 -2 -8
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 21 October 2019
SSW 11 Light Drizzle 13 101.1 1 97 0 *
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 96 -2 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 8 Cloudy 16 99.4 0 100 0 -5
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.6 -6 49 -16 -14
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
S 16 gust 22 Mist 10 100.6 2 100 2 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 17 gust 23 Light Rain and Fog 0.2 100.6 1 100 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 13 gust 21 Light Snow 48 102.3 -1 87 -3 -7
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 10 Light Drizzle 16 101.6 2 96 2 *
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 17 gust 23 Light Snow 24 102.3 -1 89 -2 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SSW 15 gust 21 Light Rain 19 99.8 1 89 0 *
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
S 15 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 1 90 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
calm Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -3 68 -8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 24 gust 33 Light Snow 5 101.7 -2 95 -2 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -3 80 -6 -7
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
SW 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 -1 91 -2 -7
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
ENE 25 Blowing Snow 3 101.6 -9 84 -11 -19
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 29 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Saglek 12:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -12
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
S 24 Light Snow 19 101.8 0 90 -2 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A N/A 1 98 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 19 99.6 -1 94 -2 -6
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 100.1 2 84 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
WSW 14 Light Snow 16 100.4 0 91 -2 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: