Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 67 -35 -41
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 59 -35 -38
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CST 29 January 2023
WNW 13 Light Snow 24 101.0 -32 66 -36 -47
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
W 13 N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 -45
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 29 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -31 75 -34 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 29 January 2023
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -35 67 -39 -50
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
ENE 5 Light Snow 11 100.9 -37 72 -40 -47
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
NE 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -32 69 -35 -49
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 29 January 2023
NW 11 Ice Crystals 6 100.5 -36 66 -40 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
E 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 50 -27 -31
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
SSE 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 73 -34 -45
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
WSW 2 Light Snow 13 101.3 -35 70 -38 -38
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 62 -38 -49
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -32 68 -36 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
NNE 5 Light Snow 3 100.9 -30 74 -33 -39
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 29 January 2023
SW 6 Light Snow 16 100.4 -32 66 -37 -43
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -39 67 -43 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 29 January 2023
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -32 70 -35 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
E 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 60 -41 -45
Pond Inlet Airport 06:08 PM EST 29 January 2023
SSE 8 Haze 6 101.3 -30 77 -33 -41
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
SSE 2 Clear 16 101.0 -33 70 -36 -37
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 29 January 2023
WSW 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -35 69 -39 -46
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 29 January 2023
ESE 15 Drifting Snow 15 101.3 -25 77 -28 -39
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -33 73 -36 *
Saglek 07:00 PM AST 29 January 2023
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
SSE 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -34 65 -38 -51
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EST 29 January 2023
E 10 Light Snow 5 N/A -31 69 -35 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:07 PM MST 29 January 2023
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A -37 57 -42 -43
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 29 January 2023
N 11 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -37 68 -41 -52
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CST 29 January 2023
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -32 69 -36 -46
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CST 29 January 2023
W 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -35 69 -39 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: