Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Central: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
E 16 N/A N/A 100.1 11 91 10 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
N 2 N/A N/A 101.6 1 87 -1 *
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CDT 02 July 2022
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.1 11 76 7 *
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 01 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -1 94 -2 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 02 July 2022
W 1 N/A N/A 101.1 9 59 1 *
Clyde River Airport 02:08 AM EDT 02 July 2022
E 4 Fog 0.8 101.7 -3 100 -3 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 02 July 2022
N 11 gust 16 Mainly Clear 24 100.9 6 99 6 *
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 6 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:04 AM MDT 02 July 2022
NNE 11 Mist 2 101.5 5 100 5 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 99 -2 -3
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 9 67 3 *
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
SSE 12 Fog 0.4 101.2 1 99 1 *
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 8 87 6 *
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 6 79 2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
ESE 6 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 7 72 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 02 July 2022
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 5 80 2 *
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 68 1 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 02 July 2022
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 7 69 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 5 86 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
W 5 Sunny 16 101.6 2 87 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
SSW 7 Cloudy 16 101.6 4 87 2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 02 July 2022
WSW 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 7 64 1 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 02 July 2022
NW 4 Mainly Sunny 48 101.8 4 81 2 *
Saglek 03:00 AM ADT 02 July 2022
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.6 9 80 5 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 02 July 2022
WNW 3 Partly Cloudy 16 101.4 5 100 5 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 02 July 2022
NNE 9 N/A N/A N/A 7 82 4 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 02 July 2022
NE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 5 85 3 *
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CDT 02 July 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CDT 02 July 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 9 79 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: