Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Byam: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 87 -12 -19
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 75 -26 -34
Baker Lake Airport 02:05 AM CST 13 November 2019
NW 17 gust 22 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -15 75 -18 -26
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -6 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NE 2 Mainly Clear 16 101.2 -10 70 -14 -12
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 87 -16 -20
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -12 85 -14 -17
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NW 19 Light Snow 11 100.7 -9 91 -10 -19
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
S 11 Light Snow 24 100.8 -7 68 -12 -14
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
E 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 86 -18 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
calm Light Snow 16 100.1 -16 91 -17 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 62 -28 -26
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 6 Clear 16 101.1 -24 82 -26 -32
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 85 -20 -25
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NNW 9 Light Snow 24 101.0 -8 79 -11 -15
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 85 -15 -23
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -9 77 -13 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SSE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.4 -12 82 -15 -23
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
SSE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 74 -10 -15
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -5 86 -7 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 03:01 AM EST 13 November 2019
S 6 Cloudy 16 101.0 -19 84 -21 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -4 73 -8 -6
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -16 82 -18 -23
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NE 10 Ice Crystals 5 101.0 -20 82 -23 -30
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -12 90 -14 -23
Saglek 04:00 AM AST 13 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -10 73 -14 -18
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 November 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -14 84 -16 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
ESE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -32
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
ESE 11 Ice Crystals 24 100.2 -18 76 -21 -28
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.3 -9 88 -10 -15
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 84 -21 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: