Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
S 17 N/A N/A 100.1 3 83 0 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 2 84 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
N 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.4 8 58 0 *
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
N 5 N/A N/A N/A 2 78 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 17 N/A N/A 101.1 1 92 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NNW 15 N/A N/A 99.8 3 93 2 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
ENE 4 Light Rain 16 101.2 2 99 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 June 2021
ENE 11 gust 17 Light Drizzle 19 99.8 1 94 0 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N 14 Cloudy 16 101.2 6 79 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.4 0 85 -2 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 5 69 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
SW 5 Mainly Sunny 48 100.5 6 63 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
S 19 N/A N/A 99.9 3 89 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 3 70 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:23 PM EDT 19 June 2021
E 16 Light Snow 5 100.1 0 100 0 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 04:04 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 2 90 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
ESE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 4 79 0 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
E 15 N/A N/A 100.3 4 74 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.3 5 90 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
ENE 12 gust 19 Sunny 16 101.0 4 74 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:11 PM EDT 19 June 2021
N 8 Light Rain 4 100.8 0 100 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:10 PM CDT 19 June 2021
N 19 gust 28 Light Rainshower 24 99.9 5 70 0 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
N 11 Mainly Sunny 48 101.5 5 68 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 87 0 *
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 19 June 2021
S 7 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
S 29 gust 37 N/A N/A 100.1 7 68 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 2 88 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 7 75 3 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.0 7 68 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: