Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
N 14 N/A N/A 100.1 2 88 0 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.1 2 84 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
WNW 10 Partly Cloudy 32 100.9 14 41 1 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
S 25 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -2 -9
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 100.7 0 98 -1 -5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NW 16 N/A N/A 100.7 10 52 1 *
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
ESE 9 Cloudy 16 100.4 1 99 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 17 June 2021
NNW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 100.2 3 82 0 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
NW 11 Light Rain 1 100.4 2 99 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
3 N/A N/A 101.0 1 83 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.0 3 96 2 *
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SE 12 Cloudy 13 100.2 1 93 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 0 99 0 -2
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 0 100 0 -5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:27 PM EDT 17 June 2021
W 5 Partly Cloudy 16 99.8 1 88 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 4 82 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SE 14 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.2 5 75 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
SE 18 N/A N/A 100.2 5 70 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
ENE 11 gust 16 Light Rain 16 100.3 3 75 -1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:21 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NE 4 Snow 0.6 100.4 0 100 0 -3
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
NNW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 12 49 1 *
Resolute Airport 08:17 PM CDT 17 June 2021
E 25 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 1 92 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 -1 -4
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 17 June 2021
SW 19 N/A N/A N/A 0 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 100.1 0 97 0 -4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 17 June 2021
NNE 6 N/A 16 99.9 1 100 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 17 June 2021
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.2 3 89 2 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 17 June 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 7 65 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: