Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NNE 19 N/A N/A 101.9 4 85 1 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 7 48 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.2 9 73 5 *
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A -1 90 -2 -7
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 4 69 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 8 56 0 *
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 2 92 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 14 June 2021
NE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 6 71 1 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 5 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
SSE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 7 73 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
1 N/A N/A 102.0 4 71 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 7 69 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.0 4 64 -2 *
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 1 86 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
W 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.9 6 60 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 6 67 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
NE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 9 63 2 *
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A 3 77 0 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
WSW 5 Sunny 24 102.4 7 66 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WSW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 1 86 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
W 4 Partly Cloudy 64 102.1 8 63 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NNE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 1 89 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 7 73 2 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SSE 16 gust 24 Cloudy 48 101.8 4 67 -2 *
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
W 13 N/A N/A N/A 3 82 0 *
Saglek 05:00 PM ADT 14 June 2021
S 6 N/A N/A N/A 7 12 6 *
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NE 8 Light Freezing Drizzle 0.2 102.2 -1 98 -2 -6
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 102.3 2 87 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 8 58 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 9 70 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: