Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 23 gust 31 Light Rain 10 100.9 3 82 0 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 68 -9 -10
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.0 0 95 -1 -5
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -4 -10
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 27 gust 35 Light Rain 11 101.1 1 77 -3 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 80 -18 -19
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 99.0 2 99 2 *
Clyde River Airport 05:18 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 6 Light Snow 10 102.3 -3 99 -3 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 20 October 2019
SE 17 Light Rain and Snow 6 100.1 1 98 1 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 26 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 97 -4 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 28 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.7 -1 100 -1 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.7 -10 69 -14 -17
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 19 gust 28 Light Snow 15 100.8 1 89 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 26 N/A N/A 100.9 0 95 -1 -8
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.2 -1 80 -3 -6
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 24 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.9 2 76 -2 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -1 87 -3 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 03:11 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ESE 15 Light Snow 2 100.0 0 93 -1 -7
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SE 22 N/A N/A 99.9 0 95 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 71 -9 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 13 Cloudy 16 102.1 -3 82 -6 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -5 86 -7 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
WSW 12 Light Rain 16 99.1 1 98 1 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 23 Ice Crystals 19 102.3 -14 80 -17 -26
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 31 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -2 -10
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NNE 36 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 N/A -13
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
S 46 gust 52 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 78 -5 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 34 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -10
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 20 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.1 -1 92 -2 -9
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 24 N/A N/A 99.4 2 91 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 99.2 1 96 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: