Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Barrow: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N 16 N/A N/A 101.9 4 84 1 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 7 51 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
ESE 3 Partly Cloudy 40 102.2 9 69 4 *
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A -1 90 -3 -7
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 4 71 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 9 53 0 *
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WSW 4 Mist 24 102.1 2 92 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 14 June 2021
NNW 5 Sunny 24 102.3 6 70 1 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 4 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
SE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 7 71 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.0 4 71 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NNW 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 7 67 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WSW 6 Cloudy 48 102.0 4 62 -2 *
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 1 85 -2 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
W 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.9 7 60 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NNE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 5 70 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
NE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 8 70 3 *
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A 4 78 0 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
WSW 4 Sunny 24 102.4 8 66 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:02 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WSW 13 Cloudy 24 102.0 1 88 -1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
W 3 Partly Cloudy 64 102.1 8 61 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NNE 14 Cloudy 16 102.0 1 92 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 6 77 2 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
SSE 16 Cloudy 48 101.8 3 75 -1 *
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A 3 80 0 *
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 14 June 2021
S 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NE 11 Light Freezing Drizzle 0 102.2 -1 98 -2 -7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 14 June 2021
NW 9 Partly Cloudy 16 102.3 3 88 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 14 June 2021
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 8 62 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 14 June 2021
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 8 73 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: