Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -9 83 -11 -15
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 75 -22 -26
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
SSW 3 Light Snow 24 102.0 -11 84 -13 -14
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A -11 92 -12 -17
Cape Hooper 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A -15 N/A N/A -20
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 71 -21 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -21 79 -24 -30
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
WNW 15 Cloudy 16 101.7 -16 87 -18 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 19 April 2021
NNW 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 -24 78 -27 -35
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -16 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
W 6 Cloudy 16 101.4 -11 95 -12 -17
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
16 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 59 -20 -25
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 84 -22 -24
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
N 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -12 84 -15 -16
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 -9 81 -12 -16
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 69 -12 -13
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
N 5 Light Snow 16 101.5 -11 82 -14 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -13 83 -16 -21
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
SE 1 N/A N/A N/A -14 81 -17 -15
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 79 -24 -26
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -10 92 -11 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
calm Clear 16 101.8 -22 85 -24 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
SSW 7 Cloudy 16 101.7 -17 82 -19 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
W 7 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 -20 79 -22 -28
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
ESE 11 Light Snow 24 101.6 -15 82 -17 -24
Saglek 01:00 AM ADT 20 April 2021
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -6 -10
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
S 13 N/A N/A N/A -10 80 -12 -18
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NNW 8 Mainly Clear 16 101.6 -24 82 -26 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -12 88 -14 -19
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSE 6 Light Snow 16 101.4 -13 87 -15 -20
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -18 81 -20 *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -20 85 -22 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: