Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
NW 22 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 11 99.3 8 95 7
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 3 86 1
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 September 2019
WNW 18 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.6 6 74 2
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
S 21 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A 2 98 2
Cape Dorset Airport 03:06 PM EDT 19 September 2019
W 5 Mist 5 98.6 5 100 5
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 19 September 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 100.7 2 98 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 September 2019
WNW 24 gust 32 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 6 78 2
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SE 11 Light Rain and Drizzle 40 100.3 2 89 1
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 19 September 2019
WNW 18 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.7 5 83 2
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 100.5 2 90 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 September 2019
NNE 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 4 84 2
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 0 63 -6
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
ENE 24 gust 32 Light Rain 5 99.2 4 100 4
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
E 22 Mist 8 99.5 2 96 2
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SE 24 gust 31 Light Rain 8 99.1 3 93 3
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 99.1 6 93 5
Kimmirut Airport 03:04 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SSE 8 Light Drizzle 10 98.9 6 98 6
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 September 2019
N 15 gust 20 Mist 2 100.0 3 91 2
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 19 September 2019
N 22 gust 33 Light Rain 24 99.0 3 89 2
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
ESE 25 gust 37 Light Rain 6 99.5 4 82 1
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
ENE 14 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.3 3 90 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SSE 12 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 5 70 0
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 September 2019
NW 22 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 6 75 2
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 September 2019
NE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 1 82 -2
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
ENE 19 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A 3 93 2
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
SW 17 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 15 53 5
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
WSW 19 gust 26 Light Rainshower 4 98.9 10 94 9
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 September 2019
N 13 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 3 87 2
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 19 September 2019
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 5 75 1
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 19 September 2019
NW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 99.6 5 73 0
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 19 September 2019
NW 22 gust 29 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 7 71 2

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: