Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arviat - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:08 AM EDT 22 October 2020
SW 15 Partly Cloudy 11 101.2 0 75 -4 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 77 -7 -9
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 22 October 2020
NW 22 gust 29 Light Snow 24 101.0 -4 87 -6 -13
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -4 82 -6 *
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
S 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 0 84 -3 -6
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 22 October 2020
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 89 -5 -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 22 October 2020
NW 19 Light Snow 24 100.4 -4 86 -6 -12
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
W 4 Sunny 16 101.0 -10 82 -13 -15
Coral Harbour Airport 09:21 AM EST 22 October 2020
NNE 6 Mist 2 100.4 -8 94 -8 -13
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 N/A N/A -18
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2020
NNW 23 Drifting Snow 16 101.3 -6 98 -7 -16
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
SW 8 Light Snow 8 100.7 -9 88 -11 -16
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
ESE 12 Light Snow 6 100.6 -2 94 -3 -8
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
ESE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -3 88 -5 -9
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 -2 80 -5 -3
Ivujivik Airport 10:13 AM EDT 22 October 2020
SSW 18 Cloudy 11 100.9 -1 91 -2 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2020
NNE 13 Drifting Snow 16 100.8 -4 94 -5 -11
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 22 October 2020
NNE 6 Cloudy 24 100.4 -5 89 -6 -9
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
calm Light Snow 6 101.2 -2 83 -5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
SE 10 Cloudy 16 101.0 -7 76 -10 -13
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
SSW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 -5 69 -10 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 22 October 2020
NW 18 gust 23 Light Snow 8 100.6 -5 86 -7 -13
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 22 October 2020
N 12 Light Snow 24 101.1 -17 83 -20 -28
Rowley Island Airport 10:06 AM EDT 22 October 2020
E 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -7 -14
Saglek 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A -1 65 -7 -3
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2020
SSW 23 Drifting Snow 19 101.2 -4 87 -6 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2020
N 13 N/A N/A N/A -4 94 -5 -11
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 22 October 2020
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -5 91 -6 -10
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 22 October 2020
NNE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 81 -6 -11
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 22 October 2020
WNW 18 Drifting Snow 10 100.7 -4 90 -5 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: