Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arviat - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 88 -14 -16
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
SE 16 N/A N/A 99.7 -9 70 -13 -18
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 26 October 2020
NNW 19 gust 25 Light Snow 24 100.1 -9 78 -12 -19
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -9 80 -12 *
Cape Dorset Airport 09:06 PM EDT 26 October 2020
SW 8 gust 18 Cloudy 16 100.7 -5 71 -10 -11
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 26 October 2020
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.1 -7 79 -10 -12
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 26 October 2020
SSW 10 Light Snow 24 100.5 -6 82 -9 -13
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
N 19 N/A N/A 99.4 -9 N/A N/A -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 26 October 2020
NW 23 Light Snow 2 99.4 -10 96 -10 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
3 N/A N/A 100.3 -12 85 -14 -16
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
SW 16 Light Snow 13 99.8 -8 91 -9 -17
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
SSW 20 Blowing Snow 8 99.7 -8 87 -10 -18
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
N 3 Light Snow 16 101.0 -9 86 -11 -11
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
SSE 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 90 -8 -15
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
N 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 75 -13 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 26 October 2020
WSW 18 N/A N/A 99.4 -6 82 -9 -15
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 26 October 2020
SW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.0 -7 70 -12 -15
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -8 73 -12 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
SE 8 Cloudy 16 100.0 -11 76 -14 -17
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:08 PM EDT 26 October 2020
E 4 Light Snow 4 100.4 -7 90 -8 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 26 October 2020
SW 18 Light Snowshower 8 100.1 -5 85 -8 -14
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 26 October 2020
NE 26 Blowing Snow 8 100.0 -18 80 -21 -33
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
S 14 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -7 81 -10 -15
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 26 October 2020
WNW 30 N/A N/A N/A -6 75 -10 -17
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 October 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -7 87 -9 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 26 October 2020
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -9 82 -11 -17
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 26 October 2020
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 -16 81 -19 -23
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 26 October 2020
SW 18 N/A N/A 100.0 -7 73 -11 -15
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 26 October 2020
SW 19 N/A N/A 100.2 -5 84 -8 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: