Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
W 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 74 -33 -32
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 59 -38 -40
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
N 6 Clear 24 102.1 -34 65 -39 -45
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
W 17 Clear 16 101.7 -24 77 -27 -38
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 75 -31 -42
Clyde River Airport 11:17 PM EST 23 January 2020
NW 19 Mist 4 100.6 -27 78 -30 -43
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -34 72 -37 -48
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
WSW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.7 -32 72 -35 -49
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
SSW 9 Haze 10 102.0 -38 68 -42 -53
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -35 70 -39 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:26 PM EST 23 January 2020
WNW 15 gust 20 Haze 5 101.5 -34 70 -38 -51
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 75 -34 -46
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
NNW 17 Ice Crystals 19 101.1 -33 66 -37 -49
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
S 15 N/A N/A 102.3 -28 77 -31 -42
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 68 -35 -42
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
W 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 71 -38 -50
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -36 66 -41 -41
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -32 69 -36 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
SSW 5 Clear 16 101.2 -36 69 -40 -46
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
NNW 10 Clear 16 100.3 -23 67 -28 -34
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
E 10 Light Snow 16 101.9 -24 75 -27 -35
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
NW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -39 66 -43 -53
Rowley Island Airport 11:27 PM EST 23 January 2020
NW 24 N/A N/A N/A -30 75 -33 -48
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 24 January 2020
WNW 35 gust 45 N/A N/A N/A -22 73 -25 -39
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 23 January 2020
S 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 68 -32 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
ESE 18 N/A N/A N/A -44 50 N/A -65
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2020
S 10 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -40 63 -45 -56
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
NNE 1 N/A N/A 102.3 -35 69 -39 -37
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2020
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 78 -28 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: