Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NNE 14 N/A N/A 102.9 -6 88 -8 -14
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 103.4 -22 60 -28 -31
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
NNW 4 Ice Crystals 24 104.4 -26 74 -29 -33
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -8
Cape Hooper 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
SSW 36 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A -13 N/A N/A -27
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
W 15 N/A N/A 103.0 -19 69 -24 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
WNW 15 N/A N/A 104.1 -24 75 -27 -38
Clyde River Airport 04:03 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NW 23 gust 29 Blowing Snow 2 102.6 -14 90 -15 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 13 April 2021
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.6 -16 77 -19 -24
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.6 -24 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSW 9 Clear 16 103.8 -30 79 -33 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -29 79 -31 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 103.4 -24 78 -27 -36
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NW 22 gust 31 Light Snow 24 103.0 -8 85 -10 -18
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NNE 13 N/A N/A 103.3 -9 92 -10 -17
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 102.8 0 77 -3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NW 2 Clear 16 103.4 -13 85 -15 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 104.0 -27 71 -31 -38
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A -17 86 -19 -28
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 103.9 -23 72 -26 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
WSW 19 N/A N/A 102.7 -8 92 -9 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 04:01 AM EDT 13 April 2021
WSW 7 Light Snow 16 103.0 -17 85 -19 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NE 10 Cloudy 16 102.6 -7 92 -8 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
NW 14 Ice Crystals 24 104.2 -26 72 -29 -39
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
S 4 Ice Crystals 32 103.3 -26 75 -30 -34
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 13 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 4 48 -6 *
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A -9 90 -10 -17
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2021
NW 20 Clear 11 103.4 -24 77 -27 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A -34 61 -39 -47
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2021
S 11 Ice Crystals 24 103.9 -31 75 -34 -45
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A 104.1 -20 75 -23 -23
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 13 April 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 104.3 -25 79 -28 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: