Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
E 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 -3 67 -8 -8
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 84 -12 -16
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 12 Cloudy 32 100.3 1 94 0 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -2 85 -5 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
WNW 10 Cloudy 24 102.1 -4 70 -9 -10
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 80 -11 -16
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 22 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 1 86 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 24 gust 30 Drifting Snow 5 100.7 0 99 0 -8
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 18 October 2019
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -6 77 -9 -11
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 91 -14 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:16 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 22 Light Snow 16 101.4 -4 97 -5 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -12 44 -22 -20
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 16 Drifting Snow 24 101.6 -10 89 -11 -19
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -8 89 -10 -16
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.9 -2 70 -7 -7
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
E 2 Cloudy 24 102.2 -2 65 -8 -4
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 9 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -3 68 -8 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -13 87 -15 -21
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
S 12 Light Snow 10 101.9 -5 85 -7 -12
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
WSW 16 gust 21 Light Snow 19 101.3 -1 94 -2 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
SSE 4 Cloudy 16 101.5 -7 90 -9 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
SSW 3 Mist 24 100.9 0 100 0 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 22 gust 30 Light Rain and Snow 6 100.9 1 90 0 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
N 3 Light Snow 16 102.0 -13 87 -15 -17
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -5 89 -7 -14
Saglek 11:18 AM ADT 18 October 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A 0 94 -1 -2
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
WSW 7 Light Snow 21 102.2 -5 83 -7 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 30 N/A N/A N/A -11 89 -13 -24
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -11 86 -13 -20
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
ESE 24 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 91 -5 -13
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 24 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 2 86 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: