Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 15 Blowing Snow 8 101.6 -8 89 -9 -16
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 77 -20 -24
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 12 Partly Cloudy 32 102.5 -19 74 -23 -30
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A -9 77 -12 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
NE 10 Light Snow 24 102.0 -9 91 -11 -17
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 72 -19 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 23 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.6 -15 83 -17 -28
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 4 Clear 24 102.2 -21 71 -25 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
E 16 Light Snow 10 101.7 -7 93 -8 -15
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 86 -20 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -19 88 -21 -23
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 6 Cloudy 24 101.8 -19 72 -23 -26
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 8 Cloudy 24 102.5 -19 87 -21 -28
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.4 -17 85 -19 -25
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -11 81 -14 -14
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 19 Light Snow 11 101.7 -8 80 -11 -18
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -7 91 -8 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
N 1 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -30 77 -32 -32
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -20 70 -25 -32
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
S 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 -11 80 -14 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
S 4 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -20 80 -23 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
N 14 Light Snow 16 102.0 -8 82 -10 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 26 gust 32 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.7 -17 80 -20 -32
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
WSW 12 Light Snow 10 102.1 -19 82 -22 -30
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -17 83 -19 -27
Saglek 06:00 PM AST 20 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -8 89 -10 -13
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 November 2019
S 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -10 76 -13 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -32
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 5 Cloudy 13 102.5 -23 75 -26 -30
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 19 N/A N/A 102.4 -20 69 -24 -33
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
N 28 gust 32 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.2 101.6 -18 83 -20 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: