Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 101.2 2 83 -1 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -4 91 -5 -11
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -7 83 -9 -14
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 0 52 -9 -4
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
ESE 9 Cloudy 16 101.6 1 98 1 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 23 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 62 -10 -13
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 83 -4 -8
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WNW 4 Cloudy 16 101.4 -1 66 -7 -4
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 15 October 2019
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -2 85 -4 -3
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
W 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 92 -9 -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -11 97 -11 -19
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 98 -3 -4
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -6 87 -8 -13
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 82 -7 -12
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -3 77 -7 -5
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 2 73 -2 *
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 82 -6 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
SW 14 N/A N/A 102.3 -6 83 -9 -14
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
N 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.2 -6 79 -9 -15
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 69 -8 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 02:02 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 22 gust 29 Light Snow 5 101.4 -5 83 -8 -14
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
S 2 Cloudy 16 101.8 1 70 -4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
NNE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -1 88 -3 -8
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
W 14 Light Snow 5 101.3 -8 92 -9 -16
Rowley Island Airport 02:24 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A -3 74 -7 -10
Saglek 03:00 AM ADT 15 October 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 N/A -10
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 72 -5 -4
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -8 82 -11 -14
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 15 Drifting Snow 24 102.2 -10 81 -13 -19
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
NNE 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.3 -6 68 -11 -16
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CDT 15 October 2019
NNE 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.9 0 90 -2 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: