Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 99.1 10 100 10
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 20 July 2019
WNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 6 81 3
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 20 July 2019
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 40 101.4 10 72 5
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4
Cape Dorset Airport 12:28 AM EDT 21 July 2019
E 13 gust 19 Light Rain 16 99.9 8 89 6
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 2 98 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 20 July 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.1 10 65 4
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
NNW 11 Light Rain 16 101.1 3 99 3
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 20 July 2019
NNE 32 gust 39 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 7 79 4
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 7 73 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
S 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 9 83 6
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 4 92 3
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
N 16 Sunny 16 100.9 9 82 7
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.0 7 77 4
Iqaluit Airport 12:16 AM EDT 21 July 2019
SE 8 Light Drizzle 5 100.4 4 99 4
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 99.2 10 95 10
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 20 July 2019
NNW 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.1 7 81 4
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 6 95 5
Pond Inlet Airport 12:25 AM EDT 21 July 2019
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 16 101.1 3 100 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:16 AM EDT 21 July 2019
NE 9 Cloudy 16 100.7 3 95 2
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 20 July 2019
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 12 72 7
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 20 July 2019
SW 2 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.6 101.0 3 98 2
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
N 10 N/A 7 N/A 6 89 4
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 99.4 13 94 12
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 88 6
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 9 72 5
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 20 July 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.1 14 65 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: