Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 9 99 8
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 4 83 1
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 July 2019
NNW 13 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 6 87 4
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 89 2
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
E 8 Light Rain 3 100.8 2 100 2
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 24 July 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 100.6 1 97 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 July 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 10 90 9
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
SW 6 Partly Cloudy 16 100.7 12 77 8
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 24 July 2019
N 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 5 89 3
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 100.5 1 87 -1
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 0 99 0
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
SE 2 Cloudy 16 100.8 5 99 5
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 4 88 2
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 3 93 2
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 6 98 6
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.0 3 92 2
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 July 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.0 3 77 -1
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 24 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 4 85 2
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 7 96 7
Pond Inlet Airport 04:10 AM EDT 24 July 2019
NE 3 Cloudy 11 100.7 3 100 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
SSE 4 Cloudy 16 100.8 4 94 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 July 2019
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 7 88 5
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 July 2019
NNE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 2 90 1
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
WNW 6 N/A 16 N/A 3 92 2
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 24 July 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 July 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 8 97 7
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:10 AM MDT 24 July 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 2 92 1
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 July 2019
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 1 85 -1
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 July 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 7 91 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: