Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
SE 13 Light Rain 2 99.7 5 97 5 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -4 67 -9 -10
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.9 -7 88 -9 -10
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
S 19 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -8
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
ESE 22 gust 30 Cloudy 24 100.1 1 96 0 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -2 81 -5 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
NNW 23 gust 30 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -5 76 -9 -15
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
SSE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 0 98 -1 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 23 October 2019
NE 23 gust 29 Light Snow 2 100.0 0 94 -1 -8
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
WSW 18 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 90 -9 -16
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -6 98 -7 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
N 3 Light Snow 10 101.5 -3 84 -5 -5
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
NE 16 Light Snow 4 101.4 -2 100 -2 -8
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 93 -5 -10
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
SSE 25 gust 32 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 1 90 -1 *
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
SE 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.7 4 90 2 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
SSE 21 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.9 2 77 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
WSW 4 Mist 1 101.8 -11 90 -12 -15
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
N 22 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -8 79 -10 -17
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
E 21 gust 31 Cloudy 24 101.5 7 48 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.9 -3 86 -5 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
S 4 Cloudy 16 101.9 0 86 -2 -3
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
NNW 24 gust 30 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -6 75 -10 -16
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
SSE 9 Light Snow 11 100.9 -6 90 -8 -12
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -9
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 23 October 2019
SW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 -1 -9
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 23 October 2019
SSE 30 Light Rain 19 99.9 2 91 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A -6 75 -10 -12
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 23 October 2019
N 3 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -11 86 -12 -14
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
NNE 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.4 -9 73 -13 -21
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 23 October 2019
NNW 22 gust 27 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 -5 73 -9 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: